Return to HP LaserJet P1102W Laser Printer w/ Advantage Premium MICR Toner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use; Excellent Quality November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Padraic Deighan from Las vegas, NV United States  
Easy to Use; Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Justin King from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Perfect unit. My bank accepts the deposit slips I print out.  I have had a little trouble connecting this unit to WiFi, but it's not a big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hp p1102w December 15, 2015
Reviewer: MARTIN WAAS from MIAMI, FL United States  
printer works well. excellent customer service. I ordered products on tuesday and arrived on Thursday.

i will continue to use your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always ADVLASER does the job October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Bronx, NY United States  
A lot of companies on the internet sell ink, but ADVLASER does it right! I went looking for MICR ink to print checks with and they had a printer that was brand new but retrofitted with an ADVLASER-branded MICR cartridge. The whole package was 30% cheaper than the ink cartridge for my printer!  This was a special product 'developed' by the company and it is perfect for me!  Thank you—Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with printer performance November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Bourgeois from Limington, ME United States  
Nice printer with a small footprint.  I have printed regular 8 1/2 x 11 pages, envelopes, and labels, and everything worked well.  Easy to install, setup, and use.  Faster than I expected, and quiet.  Printer arrived sooner than I expected, and was packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great. No issues June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montour Falls , NY United States  
After playing around and becoming increasingly frustrated with another company's check printer we tried Advantage.  The laser jet installed very easily with no issues.  Checks are crisp and clear . Very well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Akihide Takenoshita from Kailua-Kona, HI United States  
Excellent service & Exellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little printer September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Clinton from Asheville, NC United States  
We bought this printer for printing our weekly payroll checks, works a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?