Return to Self-Seal #10 ADP Tinted Secure Payroll Check Double Window Envelope (Box of 1,000) CP31-99602S
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Renaud from Acushnet, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy re-order August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Magnan from Barre, VT United States  
I needed to re-order the envelopes and all I had to do was click on my previous order and re-order.  In less than a minute the order was submitted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Parris Brokaw from POUGHKEEPSIE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product great - shipping iffy at best September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We received the product within just a couple days and the box looked great from the outside, but when we opened it, the paper-thin boxes the envelopes were shoved in were all tattered and torn and some of the envelopes were so crumpled up they were beyond repair and had to be thrown away as we cannot give our clients their checks in crumpled up envelopes. Othere than that, the ordering process was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gita Kronen from Chatsworth , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Gosser from GREENFIELD, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Possibly the sole vendor January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Phil Segal from Princeton, NJ United States  
Couldn't find this item anywhere else, and the price was very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  155 of 155 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal Purchasing Experience November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
I was incredibly impressed by your product, pricing and service! Your pricing was competitive, you sent product SAMPLES within the timeframe promised, with the actual item number included, your customer service contact was outstanding and the final order arrived quickly, intact, and 100% correct. It was an unfamiliar experience in these times. Thank you so much. You have a repeat customer in us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction guranteed November 9, 2017
Reviewer: James from hermosa beach  
Came quick, product is exactly as described


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upland, CA United States  
These envelopes fit the ADP payroll checks perfectly! And the self-sealing feature is great and very easy to use.  We will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items