Return to Advantage MICR Toner Cartridge for HP LaserJet P166dn, P1606 CE278A 78A
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Helen Fillion from Yulee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Laura from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MICR Toner April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, OH United States  
Excellent print quality & half the price of HP products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD PRODUCT August 2, 2019
Reviewer: ROBYN WASSMAN from LOWELL, AR United States  
Best pricing for product selection

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advantage Review November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Miller from Meadville, PA United States  
As always very prompt service and delivery!  Very easy reordering....almost automatic.



Was this review helpful to you?

  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MICR Toner Cartridge November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Clark from Happy, TX United States  
I usually keep an extra toner on hand when it has been awhile since I re-ordered.  The toners have a long life for our operations as a small to medium size business.  I have always been pleased with them, however there has been an incident when my printer did not want to recognize the cartridge.  Hopefilly that will not happen with this new one I just received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Company! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Heidi Merricks from Kansas City, KS United States  
I use them monthly and my orders always arrive on time. Great products and even better Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Advantage MICR Toner Cart HP LaserJet P1606 October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Branson from South Beloit, IL United States  
We have 1 cust who uses the MICR toner, we have heard of no problems with the product or the equip that it is being used in.  We only order the product when the cust requests it, and it only takes a couple of days to receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MICR Toner Cartridge 78A April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Armbruster from Ft. Mitchell , KY United States  
Your product is great, but it would be nice to get a discount when you buy the quantity or at least get some kind of coupon savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always on time March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Elena Vazquez from Austin, TX United States  
I order from Advantage laser products regularly and their products are usually at the best price and always arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items