Return to Value Single-Color Middle Check Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-Active for their Customers! July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel H from York, PA United States  
After I placed our order - selecting expedited shipping - I received an email an hour later from a rep named John Miller.  He saw our order and noticed we could save $ and get faster shipping using a different option, so he got us fixed up and I received the package even quicker, and cheaper! Very impressed they went the extra mile and are not trying to overcharge customers.  thanks John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Check Stock April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Brown from El Paso, TX United States  
I always order Advantage check stock. I  appreciate the quality and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchases from advantage laser April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Samuel Grice from Pell City, AL United States  
As has been the case since advantage laser was in tuscaloosa, great service and great product. Most recently ordered check stock on wednesday and was delivered to me on thursday. Great job guys!

Sam, CPA Birmingham area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Value Single-Color Middle Check Stock December 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Presti from Beachwood, OH United States  
Received timely and in order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Order July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Boro from South San Francisco, CA United States  
Ordering was easy and we got what we ordered.  All is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Checks and Micon Toner Cartiges January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Brown from El Paso, TX United States  
I have been doing business with "Advantage Laser Products " for around 10 years. The results are always the same. Easy access to the products I need, excellent prices and prompt delivery. I have  had a couple of issues that required customer service, there has never been any issues that were not resolved with a great deal of attention to detail and prompt resolution.

What more can I say I really like "Advantage Laser Products "

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Middle Check Stock Paper October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville, TN United States  
Always receive orders within 2 days of ordering.  The most recent order got mixed with a different order.  Sent company e-mail, next morning issue rectified and received correct order the next day! Great company to work with and their prices are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Check Paper December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Hogan from Sevierville, TN United States  
Placed order on-line.  Received order within 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value Single-Color Middle Check Stock October 15, 2013
Reviewer: John Presti from Beachwood, OH United States  
Excellent quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
check August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Currie from Conway, AR United States  
I never opened box because I ordered the wrong type. Can I please return these. They are in unopened condition. how would I go about doing this.

Thanks
Heather

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Be Our Fan on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Our Blog RSS Feed

Buy Your Toner Cartridges from an HP Qualified Supplies Partner