Return to Premium Middle Check Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Middle Check Stock October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Ryan from Mobile, AL United States  
Premium Middle Check Stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company to deal with May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Stanley from Rochester, NH United States  
Great company to work with.  Started with requesting a few samples to see which product would be best for my needs.  They shipped them right out and I was able to go online and order with no problem.  Order was received timely and product is just as expected! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas H. from Delaware, United States  
The 3-part check stock is of great quality and professional looking.  Switching to this has saved us a lot over using pre-printed checks. Tom H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Middle Check Stock December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Schreibman from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I received the blank stock in a timely manner. I appreciated the reminder email. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rush Order... November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee Lombard  
I need a rush order of checks and they got them out to me right away and I got them just in time.  Thank you so much for your great service!!  

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered Blank Check Stock November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iron Mountain, MI United States  
It was easy and convenient to order our check stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest Order Experience November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Portland, OR United States  
Your website is easy to negotiate and keeps the information of what I ordered before so I can just "repeat myself".  Quick, easy and the product is good.  The self-sealing envelopes have made our check mailing so very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online Ordering April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Raquel Rodriguez from Orlando, FL United States  
Very convenient, hassle free and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product & Service March 17, 2016
Reviewer: JAL from New York, NY United States  
Have been buying from Advantage Laser for many years and have always been impressed with the product, ease of ordering and the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Middle Check Stock January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Ryan from Mobile, AL United States  
I have been working with product for 8 years now and have never had a problem or complaint.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Be Our Fan on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Our Blog RSS Feed

Buy Your Toner Cartridges from an HP Qualified Supplies Partner