Return to Premium Bottom Check Stock
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check Stock June 10, 2024
Reviewer: Julie Harding from Gardiner, ME United States  
This check has all the security items.  It was delivered in minimal time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order #790670 May 9, 2024
Reviewer: DEBBIE RYAN from MOBILE, AL United States  
Items were received promptly and in good condition.  Always get great service and have had no issues with orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time customer February 13, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Have been a customer for over 20 years.  Excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check paper January 24, 2024
Reviewer: BLANCA PERRY from Manteca, CA United States  
Our city has used this company for our payroll check and AP check needs. Their website is easy to manage and its very easy to contact customer service if there is an issue. They ship as mentioned on their website and we have not had issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check paper September 27, 2023
Reviewer: BLANCA PERRY from Manteca, CA United States  
We have not had any issues with this type of check paper. Since I can recall, we have used ALP for AP and Payroll checks. I have called once and speaking with staff is easy and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time customer August 22, 2023
Reviewer: Allison Date from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
As always, product, delivery, and service are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable & Efficient June 27, 2023
Reviewer: Leslie Scafidi from Billerica, MA United States  
I have been ordering check stock from Advantage for some time now.  The ordering system is easy to manage and duplicate for quick ordering. Stock always comes within a few days without the need to expedite.  I will continue to utilize Advantage for our checks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Check Stock Review April 7, 2023
Reviewer: DEBBIE RYAN from MOBILE, AL United States  
Been ordering for 15 years.  Never an issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2023
Reviewer: Shirley Graham from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time customer March 6, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Our Department has ordered our blank check stock from Advantage Laser Products for around 20 years.  Ordering and service is always prompt and hassle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items