Return to Self-Seal Small (#9) Double Window Envelope (Box of 1,000) CP31-603-SS
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Hilton from Brentwood, TN United States  
I ordered on Wednesday and we had the package on Thursday.  Love working with Advantage Laser Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rates May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Angela K from Muskogee, OK United States  
I love the self seal envelopes. They fit the check stock perfectly. Clients love them.  No one wants to be licking envelopes with COVID-19 going on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Efficient, Courteous and Great Service April 3, 2020
Reviewer: C Price from Sands Point, NY United States  
I never have any issues.  Ordering is simple and shipments are fast.  During the Covid19 pandemic, FedEx decided to send my order back because most companies in our building had closed to work from home.  They never even tried to deliver it to my suite.  I called Advantage Laser and they offered to send the package back to me, at any address, at no charge.  I received the package the next business day.  
That's what I call great service!

Cel Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Adrienne Wolowski from Renton, WA United States  
They always ship quickly and product standards are consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Envrope Order January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jayne Anderson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ordered late and we received the envelopes much faster than expected.  Just in time, as we ran out that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Accounts Payable from Wilmington, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!! Great service!! September 2, 2018
Reviewer: GREG WITT from WHEATLAND, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased A/P Checks August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Ball Ground, GA United States  
The checks were beautiful, including the hologram. The service was very friendly, and the checks came so much faster than the last company we ordered from.  The prices were better, too.  Advantage is our new check printing company.  We also bought 2,000 envelopes at a better price than our regular supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 check envelopes August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Moore from Dallas, TX United States  
They were exactly what was needed and arrived timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: JESSE FRIEDMAN from Portsmouth, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items