Return to Single-Color VersaCheck 1000 Compatible Top Check Stock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Check Stock April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Shiver from Thomasville, GA United States  
We received the check stock within one day. And so far we are very impressed with the product and will continue to purchase check stock through Advantage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Hogan from Palm Coast, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handling of order November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
The handling, tracking and delivery of this order was right on time. Great pricing too. Definitely recommend for any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellant replacement! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia from Monroe, WA United States  
Professional look - much more economical that VersaCheck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product, excellent value September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Brodeur from Clifton Park, NY United States  
Have purchased this check stock numerous times and never experienced any problems. The client I ordered this for prints hundreds of checks a week and appreciates the savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats Versacheck anyday... November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Pete Harrigan from Newport, RI United States  
I've been buying Versacheck paper from Office Depot for years. Recently Office Depot quit selling VersaCheck. I called G3 productivity, but they could not deliver in time, so I ordered the Versacheck replacements from Advantage. They look great and they're only half the price I was paying. The only real difference between the checks is that the advantage check didn't have the half inch stub at the very bottom of the page. I wasn't using this anyway, so it made no difference to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 25, 2015
Reviewer: David Croxton from McDonough, GA United States  
Goe my order very quickly.  Great sevice, good product.  Very Happy with customer service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent and first order September 24, 2015
Reviewer: John McPherson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We're glad to have found you and I'm sure we'll be doing more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
consistently good product August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
I've used Advantage Laser Products' versacheck compatible check stock for a few years now and have absolutely no complaints. My clients are pleased with the cost savings. I don't plan to shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT August 6, 2015
Reviewer: calvin SPRUEILL from THOMSON, GA United States  
QUICK DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items